Auto Skip

Auto Skip is a feature only available in online multiplayer games. It is turned on and off by pressing the pause key (default: P). Auto Skip replaces the ordinary pause in local games.

While Auto Skip is enabled, your hedgehogs will skip their turns automatically. Additionally, a message will be shown in the chat (only visible to you) each time one of your teams automatically skipped its turn happens.

Auto Skip is useful when you are away from the computer for some reason and don't want to let the other players wait.

User login

Copyright © 2004-2017 Hedgewars Project. All rights reserved. [ contact ]